Chatter in my head 

Woke up 5am from a dream and  random chatter in my head, those voices just can’t shut up.. My anxiety just doesn’t want to let go. All i want to do these past days is just crawl in my bed and hide from the outside world.

Weather doesn’t make it easier too. Im a sunshine child, i vibrate higher in sunlight and warm weather so England for me is not the best place to live in. But i have big plans and dreams about my future, so I’ll keep a pin to that..  Do you feel better in sunshine or prefer cooler weather?!

So recently i joined this amazing facebook group “rise sister rise” which is a community of wonderful women who are there for each other they radiate wonderful energy light and love which is so wonderful but i find ot hard to interact and be more open,  because i dont have great relationships with women in general,  always been more in groups of guys,  less drama more fun.. But now i feel like i am a bit alone, i have some female friends but there’s no-one really close to me now. I have a best friend but she lives faaar away from me and it just kills me, i miss her all the time.. I have tried to build  new relationships with girls but i find it hard and i don’t understand why. Im not a big people’s persone but it would be nice to just have someone around who i can call to come over or just go out and have a girls day out..  Maybe im not meant to have this girl tribe maybe i am a lone Wolf wondering through this strange world alone..

Too many what ifs.. With that i will end this post today..

Eve xx

Published by

mysoulsearchingjourney444

Soft soul who is trying to find its place in this strange world, trying to be the best person i can be, constantly trying to find my place in this world by moving around a lot. I love art , crafts , nature , animals.

2 thoughts on “Chatter in my head ”

  1. Girl. Every girl needs a tribe. I also love that you used this word because my friends and I call ourselves the tribe. haha. Quick tip: its so hard to make friends it’s not just you. Especially the older we get people are less open to new comers for sure. One thing I find that really helps is joining something we cal “beer leagues” where I’m from. Basically its a recreational sport people play for fun. I’m sure they have something like that where you live. maybe not all times of year?? How it works here is you sign up as a single person and you get thrown onto a team and everyone makes new friends!! The best part is you don’t even have to be good at the sport and afterwords everyone goes out for a drink! Check it out maybe they have something like that where you live!?

    Like

Leave a comment