Loosing blog virginity

So i guess there’s no right or wrong way to start a blog, or is there?! To be honest i have no clue what i am doing here and why am i doing this, but i just know that my gut is telling me to just go for it, be bold and open for new experiences, so i think that’s why i am here.

I guess i better introduce myself:  i am a 24 years old soul searcher trying to find my soul purpose in this crazy world.

Mostly Feeling like a total alien in this human world.  All the time living in my head, trying to figure out what am i supposed to do in this life. Usually i just feel confused and lost.

I feel that this will do for a first blog post. To be fair all this is mostly for myself, just my mumbling to get it out of the system.

Eve xxx

Published by

mysoulsearchingjourney444

Soft soul who is trying to find its place in this strange world, trying to be the best person i can be, constantly trying to find my place in this world by moving around a lot. I love art , crafts , nature , animals.

One thought on “Loosing blog virginity”

Leave a comment